2016-2017 PTA Board

2016-17 PTA Board Members

Co-Presidents: president@greenwoodpta.org

Margaret Peterson
Lisa Vanderford-Anderson

Secretary: secretary@greenwoodpta.org

Miranda Meyer
Wendy Price

Treasurer: treasurer@greenwoodpta.org

Courtney Day
Brooke Van Eyk

Committee Chairs at Large: atlarge@greenwoodpta.org

Yarek Rivers

Committee Chairs of Events: events@greenwoodpta.org

Laurie Marczak
Shelly Deiner

Committee Chairs of Membership: membership@greenwoodpta.org

Christi Steinburg
Kimberly Kendall

Committee Chairs of Communications: communication@greenwoodpta.org

Michelle Peters
Nancy Trott

Committee Chairs of Community Outreach: outreach@greenwoodpta.org

Mark Mazzola
Keith Bubach

Committee Chairs of Fundraising: fundraising@greenwoodpta.org

Yvonne Muench
Skye Howell

Committee Chairs of Legislative Affairs: legislativeaffairs@greenwoodpta.org

Cynthia Kemp
John Freeman


Other Key Positions

  • Technology Committee: Bret Glidewell
  • Auction Chairs: Becky Marion, Clair Yoder, Deb Frieze (auction@greenwoodpta.org
  • Apparel Coordinator: Fundraising Committee
  • Jog-a-Thon Chairs: Heather Davis, Heather Dachary, Gail Lau, Kim Cross, Kimberly Kendall, Shelly Deiner
  • Volunteer Coordinator: aharper@starbucks.com
  • Scrip Coordinator: scrip@greenwoodpta.org
  • Fund Drive coordinator: Fundraising Committee
  • Art, Music and Movement Committee: TBD
  • Clubs Coordinator: clubs@greenwoodpta.org
  • Garden Committee: TBD
  • CONNECT: TBD
  • Science Fair Committee: Christine Droker
  • Kindergarten Task Force: Theresa Glatstein
  • WeeBee Editors: Michelle Peters (weebee@greenwoodpta.org)
© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.