Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Presidents: Michelle Peters & Bethany Benson
    Secretaries: Susanne Johnson & Theresa Glatstein
    Treasurer:  Ryan Bishman
    Events Co-ChairsLily Ferguson & Kimberly Metzler
    Membership Co-Chair: Anna Harper
    Communications Co-Chairs: Jessie Conta & Michelle Peters 
    Community Outreach Co-Chairs: Mark Mazzola & Christi Steinburg
    Fundraising Co-Chairs: Kim Cross & Julie Kennedy
    Legislative Affairs Co-Chairs: Heather Kelly & Jessica Cohen
    Volunteer Co-Coordinators: Kerren Holt & Brooke Van Eyk
    Equity Committee Co-Chairs: Monique Burton & Courtney Ryan
    At-Large Position: Jen Ashe

    Visit the Volunteer page for contact information and additional Committee leads.