Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Greenwood ~ Attendance

Barduson, Chelsea

School Psychologist

ceentrop@seattleschools.org
Jeanne Bastasch

Bastasch, Jeanne

Teacher

jdbastasch@seattleschools.org
K Byers
Justine Cody

Cody, Justine

2nd Grade Teacher

jncody@seattleschools.org

I love teaching because I have the opportunity to make life long friendships and I get to learn along side the beat teachers of all, Kids!

Jason Cooper

Cooper, Jason

5th Grade Teacher

jmcooper1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Jennifer Cooper

Cooper, Jennifer

Access Teacher

jlbencic@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Lisa Evans

Evans, Lisa

PreK Instructional Assistant

lnevans@seattleschools.org
Naomi Forsberg

Forsberg, Naomi

Speech-Language Pathologist

nlforsberg@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Hannah Hoose

Hoose, Hannah

Teacher-Elementary

hshoose@seattleschools.org

Biography

Welcome to Greenwood! I love teaching first grade, waterslides, reading, dancing, playing piano, theater, animals, vegan food, and Disneyland.

Darryl James

James, Darryl

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

dajames@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Janet

Sound Partners Tutor

jajohnson2@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Kerri

Kindergarten Teacher

kljohnson@seattleschools.org

Joichi, Jean

Sound Partners Tutor

jmjoichi@seattleschools.org
Kenley Jones

Jones, Kenley

Art Teacher

kmjones2@seattleschools.org
Dianna Langwell

Langwell, Dianna

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

dilangwell@seattleschools.org