Staff Directory

  • Reset

Barduson, Chelsea

School Psychologist

ceentrop@seattleschools.org

Bastasch, Jeanne

Teacher

jdbastasch@seattleschools.org

Bell, Teresa

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tmbell@seattleschools.org

Birkhauser, Therese

Kindergarten Teacher & 504/MTSS Building Coordinator

tamargot@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hello Families! My name is Ms. Tre and I have worn many different hats here at our lovely school in the past 7 years, including student advocacy and special education roles. This year I am so excited to be teaching an amazing group of kindergartners! I also support families with the 504 process and special education referrals.  I am passionate about helping young children develop the social and emotional skills to grow into compassionate, aware, resilient, and self-actualized people.  

Byers, K

Sound Partners Tutor

kpbyers@seattleschools.org

Cody, Justine

2nd Grade Teacher

jncody@seattleschools.org

I love teaching because I have the opportunity to make life long friendships and I get to learn along side the beat teachers of all, Kids!

Cooper, Jason

5th Grade Teacher

jmcooper1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Hoose, Hannah

Teacher-Elementary

hshoose@seattleschools.org

Biography

Welcome to Greenwood! I love teaching first grade, waterslides, reading, dancing, playing piano, theater, animals, vegan food, and Disneyland.

Johnson, Janet

Sound Partners Tutor

jajohnson2@seattleschools.org

Joichi, Jean

Sound Partners Tutor

jmjoichi@seattleschools.org

Jones, Kenley

Art Teacher

kmjones2@seattleschools.org

Langwell, Dianna

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

dilangwell@seattleschools.org